Contact Us

Office Location
12441 Ventura Court
2nd floor
Studio City, CA 91604
Map

Mailing Address
4711 Hermano Drive
Tarzana CA 91356

General Number
1.818.386.0800 – Tel
1.310.717.0071
1.818.688.0555 – Fax
Hours of Operation: M – F 9AM to 5PM PST*

Email
info@surrogacysolutionsinc.com

*Someone is always available in the event of an emergency.

Direct Contact Information:

Co-Directors:

Kathryn Kaycoff, MA
Phone: 1.818.386.0800
Cell: 1.818.568.8622
Email: kathryn@surrogacysolutionsinc.com
Skype: KathrynLA

Lauri Berger de Brito
Phone: 1.310.717.0071
Email: lauri@surrogacysolutionsinc.com
Skype:  lauridebrito

Supervising Manager:

Michelle A. Davis
Phone: 1.818.516.6464
Email: michelle@surrogacysolutionsinc.com
Skype: michelle.davis163

Case Managers:

Pat Hurtado (Spanish Speaking Case Manager)
Phone: 1.818.963.3369
Email: pat@surrogacysolutionsinc.com
Skype: Patinburbank

Rochelle Stern
Phone: 1.818.903.5051
Email: rochelle@surrogacysolutionsinc.com
Skype: Rochelle7774

Luis Sonsin Jones
Phone: 1.818.454.0752
Email: luis@eggdonorsolutionsinc.com
Skype: Lusonsin

Surrogate Coordinators:

Jennifer Salvatori
Email: jennifer@surrogacysolutionsinc.com

Ana Bernier (Spanish Speaking Surrogate Coordinator)
Phone: 1.909.561.7628
Email: ana@surrogacysolutionsinc.com
Skype: ana.bernier

Heather Hutchins
Phone: 1.714.878.3568
Email: heather@surrogacysolutionsinc.com
Skype: heather.hutchins5683

Jessica Sutton
Phone: 1.918.625.3338
Email: jessica@surrogacysolutionsinc.com