fbpx

Reviews

A truly fantastic agency that offers genuine care

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Surrogacy Solutions is a truly fantastic agency, that I can only recommend in a heartbeat. What sets them apart is their capacity to create a deep bond with both intended parents and their surrogate and make us feel we are special. I can’t thank enough Kathryn and Heather for this amazing journey. Without their professionalism, dedication and genuine care, it would not have been the same. Thank you again!!!

Jerome L, Intended Parent

Wonderful experience

5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Looking back, choosing to go with A4SS as my agency in my process was of utmost importance. I met Kathryn at first who made a very good impression on me and I decided to go with her and her staff. Later, I met Rochelle, my wonderful hard working case manager. If not Rochelle, nothing would have gone forward. She “gave me a hard time” and pushed me forward thorough the process and I am so thankful for that. Rochelle is a devoted person with endless good energy and a strong will to get you where you want, a baby in your arms.
I want to point out that Kathryn notified me about the time frame of getting matched with a surrogate and the agency kept its word. This was also important for me as I didn’t want to drag the process in uncertainty for a long period.
They found me an amazing surrogate, with whom I bonded instantly. The surrogate was simply wonderful. I could have never thought of a better match. This is also an important factor and shows how professional the agency is.
To sum up: If you look for trustworthy, professional and warm staff- don’t hesitate. I am so glad I didn’t! I am holding my amazing daughter in my arms and am so happy and thankful to A4SS for their good work. Good luck to all of you and thank you from the bottom of my heart. Adi, Intended Parent

Adi

Amazing Experience

5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

As a first time surrogate, I had no idea what to expect. Agency for Surrogacy Solutions was above and beyond anything I imagined from the very first phone call with a coordinator, and even now after the birth of the baby. They were there for support every step of the way. I was matched with an amazing couple, and am so happy to have helped them start their family. I am so glad I chose this agency. They are wonderful and they do amazing things. Emily J, Surrogate

Emily

Experience of a lifetime

5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

The journey as a surrogate with Agency for Surrogacy Solutions was an experience of a lifetime. Their team was supportive and knowledgeable from the very beginning. Once I had to see my own OB the coordinators saw me through with so much support and made my journey a lot easier. The connection with the intended parents was the biggest surprise and reward, I felt blessed to provide them with a miracle, and the people at Agency for Surrogacy Solutions made it possible with their constant guidance and support. I am grateful to Jessica for her consistent caring and always being there when I needed to talk, she supported me throughout the entire process and even came to the hospital when I gave birth. You rock Jessica!! I will be doing this again.

Rachel, Surrogate, Oklahoma

Amazing surrogate support at Agency for Surrogacy Solutions

5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

As a surrogate for the second time, I cannot recommend Agency for Surrogacy Solutions more. They’re an incredible agency run by women who have been through the process – both Intended Parents and surrogates — so they knew what I was going through and how to handle it. They are incredibly supportive, I never felt alone. They are truly kind people who have a genuine desire to help create families and it shows in everything they do. I worked with a different agency my first time but now there’s no going back. A4SS is awesome!

Heather, Surrogate, North Carolina

Thank you Agency for Surrogacy Solutions

5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

Lauri and Kathryn and their team were brilliant. My husband and I did research and were keen to do surrogacy in the US and Agency for Surrogacy Solutions was the obvious choice simply because of Lauri and Kathryn. We initially met them at a conference in Melbourne but it took us some time to get our finances in order. But no matter that it took us many months to get started, A4SS was patient and continued to answer all of our questions, time and time again, even before we paid them anything. They are truly compassionate people! The entire staff made the whole process as smooth as possible and we were matched with the perfect surrogate. We will be forever grateful for our beautiful baby girl, thank you thank you thank you Agency for Surrogacy Solutions.

Simon and Theo, IPs, Australia

Amazing team at Agency for Surrogacy Solutions Inc.

5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

Every time I look at our daughter, I feel so grateful for the loving care we received from Kathryn and Lauri and their entire team.(especially case manager Michelle!) The struggle to get pregnant was really hard for us and we weren’t sure we could go through the process of finding a surrogate. But as soon as met with Agency for Surrogacy Solutions (recommended by our fertility doctor) we knew we’d be well taken care of and no matter how long it took. And then we found our surrogate and we knew our dreams of a family would come true. If you have been trying to get pregnant and can’t, we highly recommend contacting A4SS, they are amazing.

Amanda and Jeff, Intended Parents, Illinois

Dreams came true with Agency for Surrogacy Solutions

5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

How do you thank someone for making your dreams come true? My husband and I knew we wanted a baby and as gay men we knew the process was going to be hard and filled with questions. Finding Agency for Surrogacy Solutions and their team made the whole process and the unknowns so much easier for us. They matched us with the perfect surrogate who understood us and blessed us with an amazing son. We will be forever grateful to Lauri and Kathryn and the whole team. We highly recommend them and have told all of our friends!!

Andrew and Jason, Parents, Oregon

Forever grateful for Agency for Surrogacy Solutions

5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

Our struggle to have a baby has been long and emotional. As soon as we found Agency for Surrogacy Solutions, we knew we would finally have the family we wanted. They matched us with an amazing surrogate who became part of our family. We are forever grateful to Lauri and Kathryn and their amazing team. They knew what we were going through because they have been through it themselves. What a comfort. Our son was born in May and he’s truly amazing. We are blessed.

Carolyn and Max, IPs, Colorado

Amazing experience with Agency for Surrogacy Solutions Inc.

5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

As a first-time surrogate, this was an amazing experience with A4SS. I felt supported from start to finish by everyone I worked with. I was matched with an amazing couple and felt blessed to helped them. I would definitely do it again. Shout out to surrogate coordinators Jennifer, Jessica & Heather!!

Betsy, Surrogate, California

highly recommend working with Agency for Surrogacy Solutions Inc

5.0 rating
October 27, 2019

We highly recommend working with Agency for Surrogacy Solutions Inc. They gave us amazing personalized attention, answered all of our questions and were there for us all the way. They understood what we were going through because they’ve been through it.

Jennifer and David, Intended Parents, Texas

Top notch agency, I'd do it again

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

I just gave birth to a baby girl for an amazing couple, Idan and Elad from Israel. Their smiles and gratefulness made it all worth it. Agency for Surrogacy Solutions is a top notch agency (I did my research and spoke with a lot of agencies )and everyone I dealt with was super amazing and supportive. For anyone who’s thought about doing this, this is the agency to go to if you would like to be a surrogate.

Jasmine, Surrogate, Oregon